Knowing what you can’t eat is the first step in adopting a vegan diet. The list includes both animal flesh foods and foods derived from animals. Meat, poultry, fish, seafood, eggs, dairy products and animal-derived ingredients such as whey, casein, lactose, gelatin, etc. are completely excluded from a vegan diet.
To know more, click on👇
#vegan #vegandiet #govegan #health #diet
Original Source Can Be Found Here